Homepage » The Faculty » Clinics (per Department)


The Faculty of Nursing comprises the following Clinics:

Department of Internal Medicine - Nursing

  • Department of Internal Medicine
  • Department of Pediatric, including:

a) Pediatric Clinic
b) Unit for Endocrinology, Metabolism and Diabetic Center
c) Unit for Clinical Genetics
d) Unit for Pediatric Gastroenterology, Diet and Obesity

Department of Surgical Nursing

  • Department of Surgery
  • Intensive Care Unit

Department of Psychiatric Health and Behavioral Sciences

  • Psychiatric Clinic:

a) Department of Psychiatry, General Cancer Hospital “Oi Agioi Anargyroi”
b) University Community Mental Health Center